Partager

Current Size: 100%

Musée de Dieppe

Rue de Chastes
76200 Dieppe
Phone : 02 35 06 61 99
Fax : 02 32 90 12 79
Be the first to give your feedback and help future visitors to get an idea about this place.
1
2
3
4
5
This medieval castle is home to a splendid exhibit of ship models, maps, navigation instruments, paintings and etchings, archaeological pieces found in the region, folklore of Pays de Caux and Dieppe, furniture and a number of 16th and 17th century Dutch paintings. There are also French 19th and 20th centuries paintings, including a collection of prints by Georges Braque, as well as the famous composers Camille Saint-Saëns Collection. The largest collection of ivories of Europe, carved in Dieppe between the 16th and 20th centuries. Temporary exhibits.
Languages spoken
  • English
  • Musée de Dieppe 1 - Dieppe ©Bertrand Legros
  • Musée de Dieppe 2 - Dieppe ©Bertrand Legros
  • Musée de Dieppe 3 - Dieppe ©Bertrand Legros
  • Musée de Dieppe 4 - Dieppe ©Bertrand Legros
  • Musée de Dieppe 5 - Dieppe ©Bertrand Legros
  • Musée de Dieppe 6 - Dieppe
  • Musée de Dieppe 7 - Dieppe
  • Musée de Dieppe 1 - Dieppe
  • Musée de Dieppe 2 - Dieppe
  • Musée de Dieppe 3 - Dieppe
  • Musée de Dieppe 4 - Dieppe
  • Musée de Dieppe 5 - Dieppe
  • Musée de Dieppe 6 - Dieppe
  • Musée de Dieppe 7 - Dieppe
From Wed 02 Jan 2019 to Mon 01 Apr 2019
Tue 2 Apr 2019
From Wed 03 Apr 2019 to Tue 30 Apr 2019
From Thu 02 May 2019 to Tue 07 May 2019
Thu 9 May 2019
Fri 10 May 2019
From Sat 11 May 2019 to Mon 20 May 2019
Tue 21 May 2019
From Wed 22 May 2019 to Fri 31 May 2019
From Sat 01 Jun 2019 to Sat 13 Jul 2019
Sun 14 Jul 2019
From Mon 15 Jul 2019 to Wed 14 Aug 2019
Thu 15 Aug 2019
From Fri 16 Aug 2019 to Mon 30 Sep 2019
From Tue 01 Oct 2019 to Thu 31 Oct 2019
Until Wed 31 Oct 2018
From Fri 02 Nov 2018 to Sat 10 Nov 2018
From Sat 02 Nov 2019 to Sun 10 Nov 2019
Mon 11 Nov 2019
Sun 11 Nov 2018
From Mon 12 Nov 2018 to Mon 24 Dec 2018
From Tue 12 Nov 2019 to Tue 24 Dec 2019
From Thu 26 Dec 2019 to Tue 31 Dec 2019
From Wed 26 Dec 2018 to Mon 31 Dec 2018
Monday--
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h to 12h-
Thursday10h to 12h-
Friday10h to 12h-
Saturday10h to 12h-
Sunday10h to 12h-
Monday--
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h to 12h-
Thursday10h to 12h-
Friday10h to 12h-
Saturday10h to 12h-
Sunday10h to 12h-
Monday--
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h to 12h-
Thursday10h to 12h-
Friday10h to 12h-
Saturday10h to 12h-
Sunday10h to 12h-
Monday--
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h to 12h-
Thursday10h to 12h-
Friday10h to 12h-
Saturday10h to 12h-
Sunday10h to 12h-
Monday--
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h to 12h-
Thursday10h to 12h-
Friday10h to 12h-
Saturday10h to 12h-
Sunday10h to 12h-
Monday--
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h to 18h-
Thursday10h to 18h-
Friday10h to 18h-
Saturday10h to 18h-
Sunday10h to 18h-
Monday--
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h to 12h-
Thursday10h to 12h-
Friday10h to 12h-
Saturday10h to 12h-
Sunday10h to 12h-
Monday--
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h to 18h-
Thursday10h to 18h-
Friday10h to 18h-
Saturday10h to 18h-
Sunday10h to 18h-
Monday--
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h to 12h-
Thursday10h to 12h-
Friday10h to 12h-
Saturday10h to 12h-
Sunday10h to 12h-
Monday--
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h to 12h-
Thursday10h to 12h-
Friday10h to 12h-
Saturday10h to 12h-
Sunday10h to 12h-
Monday--
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h to 12h-
Thursday10h to 12h-
Friday10h to 12h-
Saturday10h to 12h-
Sunday10h to 12h-
Monday--
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h to 12h-
Thursday10h to 12h-
Friday10h to 12h-
Saturday10h to 12h-
Sunday10h to 12h-
Monday--
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h to 12h-
Thursday10h to 12h-
Friday10h to 12h-
Saturday10h to 12h-
Sunday10h to 12h-
Monday--
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h to 12h-
Thursday10h to 12h-
Friday10h to 12h-
Saturday10h to 12h-
Sunday10h to 12h-
Monday--
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h to 12h-
Thursday10h to 12h-
Friday10h to 12h-
Saturday10h to 12h-
Sunday10h to 12h-
Monday--
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h to 12h-
Thursday10h to 12h-
Friday10h to 12h-
Saturday10h to 12h-
Sunday10h to 12h-
Services
  • Boutique
  • Guided visits (groups only)
Environment
  • In town :
  • At the seaside :
  • :
Access point
  • Public transport :
  • Railway station :
  • Main road :
  • Coach station :
  • Harbour station :
  • General :
Prices Min Max Description
Standard rate - adult full price 4,5€ /
Reduce rate 2,5€ /
Free / /
2,5€ /
Professional group rate 2,5€ /
35€ 88€
Free / /
Check the terms and conditions and privacy policy
Musée de Dieppe
Address :
Rue de Chastes
76200 Dieppe
Phone :
02 35 06 61 99
Fax :
02 32 90 12 79
Spoken languages
  • fr
  • en
  • Français
  • English
  • Deutsch