Partager

Current Size: 100%

101 boulevard de Verdun
76200 Dieppe
Phone : 02 35 82 80 90
Be the first to give your feedback and help future visitors to get an idea about this place.
1
2
3
4
5
In this unique complex situated on the beach of Dieppe, come and see the 50 metre indoor and outdoor sea-water pools, which are heated to between 27 and 30 degrees, the marine spa, where you can enjoy the benefts of Algotherm products, based on seaweed, as well as the sauna and hammam. Feeling sporty? A gym to get in shape awaits you. Finally, a congress room is available to organise events (up to 400 people)
Languages spoken
  • English
  • Les Bains 1 - Dieppe © P. Devanne- Fotolia
  • Les Bains 2 - Dieppe © Les Bains
  • Les Bains 3 - Dieppe ©Les Bains
  • Les Bains 1 - Dieppe
  • Les Bains 2 - Dieppe
  • Les Bains 3 - Dieppe
From Wed 02 Jan 2019 to Sun 06 Jan 2019
From Mon 07 Jan 2019 to Fri 08 Feb 2019
From Sat 09 Feb 2019 to Sun 24 Feb 2019
From Mon 25 Feb 2019 to Fri 05 Apr 2019
From Sat 06 Apr 2019 to Mon 22 Apr 2019
From Tue 23 Apr 2019 to Fri 05 Jul 2019
Until Fri 21 Dec 2018
From Sat 22 Dec 2018 to Mon 24 Dec 2018
From Wed 26 Dec 2018 to Mon 31 Dec 2018
From Sat 06 Jul 2019 to Sun 01 Sep 2019
From Mon 02 Sep 2019 to Sat 19 Oct 2019
From Sun 20 Oct 2019 to Sun 03 Nov 2019
From Mon 04 Nov 2019 to Sat 21 Dec 2019
From Sun 22 Dec 2019 to Tue 31 Dec 2019
Monday--
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h30 to 20h-
Thursday10h30 to 20h-
Friday10h30 to 20h-
Saturday11h to 19h-
Sunday10h to 19h-
Monday16h30 to 19h-
Tuesday16h30 to 20h30-
Wednesday13h30 to 19h-
Thursday16h30 to 19h-
Friday16h30 to 20h30-
Saturday11h30 to 19h-
Sunday10h to 19h-
Monday10h30 to 20h30-
Tuesday10h30 to 20h30-
Wednesday10h30 to 20h30-
Thursday10h30 to 20h30-
Friday10h30 to 20h30-
Saturday11h to 19h-
Sunday10h to 19h-
Monday16h30 to 19h-
Tuesday16h30 to 20h30-
Wednesday13h30 to 19h-
Thursday16h30 to 19h-
Friday16h30 to 20h30-
Saturday11h30 to 19h-
Sunday10h to 19h-
Monday10h to 20h30-
Tuesday10h to 20h30-
Wednesday10h to 20h30-
Thursday10h to 20h30-
Friday10h to 20h30-
Saturday11h to 19h-
Sunday10h to 19h-
Monday16h30 to 19h-
Tuesday16h30 to 20h30-
Wednesday13h30 to 19h-
Thursday16h30 to 19h-
Friday16h30 to 20h30-
Saturday11h30 to 19h-
Sunday10h to 19h-
Monday16h30 to 19h-
Tuesday16h30 to 20h30-
Wednesday13h30 to 19h-
Thursday16h30 to 19h-
Friday16h30 to 20h30-
Saturday11h30 to 19h-
Sunday10h to 19h-
Monday10h30 to 20h-
Tuesday--
Wednesday--
Thursday--
Friday--
Saturday11h to 19h-
Sunday10h to 19h-
Monday10h30 to 20h-
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h30 to 20h-
Thursday10h30 to 20h-
Friday10h30 to 20h-
Saturday11h to 19h-
Sunday10h to 19h-
Monday10h to 20h30-
Tuesday10h to 20h30-
Wednesday10h to 20h30-
Thursday10h to 20h30-
Friday10h to 20h30-
Saturday11h to 20h-
Sunday10h to 20h-
Monday16h30 to 19h-
Tuesday16h30 to 20h30-
Wednesday13h30 to 19h-
Thursday16h30 to 20h30-
Friday16h30 to 20h30-
Saturday11h30 to 19h-
Sunday10h to 19h-
Monday10h to 20h30-
Tuesday10h to 20h30-
Wednesday10h to 20h30-
Thursday10h to 20h30-
Friday10h to 20h30-
Saturday11h to 19h-
Sunday10h to 19h-
Monday16h30 to 19h-
Tuesday16h30 to 20h30-
Wednesday13h30 to 19h-
Thursday16h30 to 19h-
Friday16h30 to 20h30-
Saturday11h30 to 19h-
Sunday10h to 19h-
Monday10h to 20h30-
Tuesday10h to 20h30-
Wednesday10h to 20h30-
Thursday10h to 20h30-
Friday10h to 20h30-
Saturday11h to 19h-
Sunday10h to 19h-
Facilities
  • Restaurant
  • Shower
  • Car park
  • Meeting room
Services
  • bus parking
Prices Min Max Description
Base rate 4,5€ 6€
Child rate 3,5€ 5€
Family Discount rate 13€ 18€

Payment methods

  • Chèques Vacances
  • Espèces
  • Chèque
  • Carte bleue
  • Eurocard - Mastercard
  • Visa
Check the terms and conditions and privacy policy
Les Bains
Address :
101 boulevard de Verdun
76200 Dieppe
Phone :
02 35 82 80 90
Spoken languages
  • fr
  • en
  • Français
  • English
  • Deutsch