Partager

Current Size: 100%

101 boulevard de Verdun
76200 Dieppe
Phone : 02 35 82 80 90
Be the first to give your feedback and help future visitors to get an idea about this place.
1
2
3
4
5
Open all year long to do sport, to relax, to have fun in an exceptional setting between the beach and the casino, under the cliffs and the castle of Dieppe.
Languages spoken
  • English
  • Les Bains 1 - Dieppe © P. Devanne- Fotolia
  • Les Bains 2 - Dieppe © Les Bains
  • Les Bains 3 - Dieppe ©Les Bains
  • Les Bains 1 - Dieppe
  • Les Bains 2 - Dieppe
  • Les Bains 3 - Dieppe
Until Fri 06 Jul 2018
From Sat 07 Jul 2018 to Sun 02 Sep 2018
From Mon 03 Sep 2018 to Fri 19 Oct 2018
From Sat 20 Oct 2018 to Sun 04 Nov 2018
From Mon 05 Nov 2018 to Fri 21 Dec 2018
From Sat 22 Dec 2018 to Mon 31 Dec 2018
Monday16h30-
Tuesday16h30-
Wednesday13h30-
Thursday16h30-
Friday16h30-
Saturday11h30-
Sunday10h-
Monday10h-
Tuesday10h-
Wednesday10h-
Thursday10h-
Friday10h-
Saturday11h-
Sunday10h-
Monday16h30-
Tuesday16h30-
Wednesday13h30-
Thursday16h30-
Friday16h30-
Saturday11h30-
Sunday10h-
Monday10h-
Tuesday10h-
Wednesday10h-
Thursday10h-
Friday10h-
Saturday11h-
Sunday10h-
Monday16h30-
Tuesday16h30-
Wednesday13h30-
Thursday16h30-
Friday16h30-
Saturday11h30-
Sunday10h-
Monday10h30-
Tuesday10h30-
Wednesday10h30-
Thursday10h30-
Friday10h30-
Saturday11h-
Sunday10h-
Facilities
  • Restaurant
  • Shower
  • Car park
  • Meeting room
Services
  • bus parking
Prices Min Max Description
Base rate 4,5€ 6€
Child rate 3,5€ 5€
Family Discount rate 13€ 18€

Payment methods

  • Chèques Vacances
  • Espèces
  • Chèque
  • Carte bleue
  • Eurocard - Mastercard
  • Visa
Check the terms and conditions and privacy policy
Les Bains
Address :
101 boulevard de Verdun
76200 Dieppe
Phone :
02 35 82 80 90
Spoken languages
  • fr
  • en