Partager

Current Size: 100%

101 boulevard de Verdun
76200 Dieppe
Phone : 02 35 82 80 90
Be the first to give your feedback and help future visitors to get an idea about this place.
1
2
3
4
5
Open all year long to do sport, to relax, to have fun in an exceptional setting between the beach and the casino, under the cliffs and the castle of Dieppe.
Languages spoken
  • English
  • Les Bains 1 - Dieppe © P. Devanne- Fotolia
  • Les Bains 2 - Dieppe © Les Bains
  • Les Bains 3 - Dieppe ©Les Bains
  • Les Bains 1 - Dieppe
  • Les Bains 2 - Dieppe
  • Les Bains 3 - Dieppe
Until Sun 02 Sep 2018
From Mon 03 Sep 2018 to Fri 19 Oct 2018
From Sat 20 Oct 2018 to Sun 04 Nov 2018
From Mon 05 Nov 2018 to Fri 21 Dec 2018
From Sat 22 Dec 2018 to Mon 24 Dec 2018
From Wed 26 Dec 2018 to Mon 31 Dec 2018
Monday10h to 20h30-
Tuesday10h to 20h30-
Wednesday10h to 20h30-
Thursday10h to 20h30-
Friday10h to 20h30-
Saturday11h to 20h-
Sunday10h to 20h-
Monday16h30 to 19h-
Tuesday16h30 to 20h30-
Wednesday13h30 to 19h-
Thursday16h30 to 20h30-
Friday16h30 to 20h30-
Saturday11h30 to 19h-
Sunday10h to 19h-
Monday10h to 20h30-
Tuesday10h to 20h30-
Wednesday10h to 20h30-
Thursday10h to 20h30-
Friday10h to 20h30-
Saturday11h to 19h-
Sunday10h to 19h-
Monday16h30 to 19h-
Tuesday16h30 to 20h30-
Wednesday13h30 to 19h-
Thursday16h30 to 19h-
Friday16h30 to 20h30-
Saturday11h30 to 19h-
Sunday10h to 19h-
Monday10h30 to 20h-
Tuesday--
Wednesday--
Thursday--
Friday--
Saturday11h to 19h-
Sunday10h to 19h-
Monday10h30 to 20h-
Tuesday--
Wednesday10h30 to 20h-
Thursday10h30 to 20h-
Friday10h30 to 20h-
Saturday11h to 19h-
Sunday10h to 19h-
Facilities
  • Restaurant
  • Shower
  • Car park
  • Meeting room
Services
  • bus parking
Prices Min Max Description
Base rate 4,5€ 6€
Child rate 3,5€ 5€
Family Discount rate 13€ 18€

Payment methods

  • Chèques Vacances
  • Espèces
  • Chèque
  • Carte bleue
  • Eurocard - Mastercard
  • Visa
Check the terms and conditions and privacy policy
Les Bains
Address :
101 boulevard de Verdun
76200 Dieppe
Phone :
02 35 82 80 90
Spoken languages
  • fr
  • en
  • Français
  • English
  • Deutsch