Partager

Current Size: 100%

L'Îlot Pirate

ZAC du Val Druel
76200 Dieppe
Phone : 02 35 82 67 45
Be the first to give your feedback and help future visitors to get an idea about this place.
1
2
3
4
5
Sheltered and secured playground. psychomotor therapy area, construction games, inflatable game, slides, sledge course, monkey bridges, cannons, tunnels, swings, go-kart.
Languages spoken
  • English
  • L'Îlot Pirate 1 - Dieppe © L'Ilot Pirate
  • L'Îlot Pirate 2 - Dieppe © L'Ilot Pirate
  • L'Îlot Pirate 3 - Dieppe © l'Ilot Pirate
  • L'Îlot Pirate 1 - Dieppe
  • L'Îlot Pirate 2 - Dieppe
  • L'Îlot Pirate 3 - Dieppe
Until Fri 08 Feb 2019
Closed : Monday, , Thursday, , ,
From Sat 09 Feb 2019 to Sun 24 Feb 2019
From Mon 25 Feb 2019 to Fri 05 Apr 2019
Closed : Monday, , Thursday,
From Sat 06 Apr 2019 to Mon 22 Apr 2019
From Tue 23 Apr 2019 to Fri 05 Jul 2019
Closed : Monday, , Thursday, , ,
From Sat 06 Jul 2019 to Sun 01 Sep 2019
From Mon 02 Sep 2019 to Sat 19 Oct 2019
Closed : Monday, , Thursday, , ,
From Sun 20 Oct 2019 to Sun 03 Nov 2019
From Mon 04 Nov 2019 to Sat 21 Dec 2019
Closed : Monday, , Thursday, , ,
From Sun 22 Dec 2019 to Tue 24 Dec 2019
Closed : Wednesday, , Thursday, , Friday, , Saturday,
From Thu 26 Dec 2019 to Tue 31 Dec 2019
Closed : Wednesday,
Monday--
Tuesday16h30 to 22h-
Wednesday10h to 22h-
Thursday--
Friday16h30 to 22h-
Saturday10h to 22h-
Sunday10h to 22h-
Monday10h to 22h-
Tuesday10h to 22h-
Wednesday10h to 22h-
Thursday10h to 22h-
Friday10h to 22h-
Saturday10h to 22h-
Sunday10h to 22h-
Monday--
Tuesday16h30 to 22h-
Wednesday10h to 22h-
Thursday--
Friday16h30 to 22h-
Saturday10h to 22h-
Sunday10h to 22h-
Monday10h to 22h-
Tuesday10h to 22h-
Wednesday10h to 22h-
Thursday10h to 22h-
Friday10h to 22h-
Saturday10h to 22h-
Sunday10h to 22h-
Monday--
Tuesday16h30 to 22h-
Wednesday10h to 22h-
Thursday--
Friday16h30 to 22h-
Saturday10h to 22h-
Sunday10h to 22h-
Monday10h to 22h-
Tuesday10h to 22h-
Wednesday10h to 22h-
Thursday10h to 22h-
Friday10h to 22h-
Saturday10h to 22h-
Sunday10h to 22h-
Monday--
Tuesday16h30 to 22h-
Wednesday10h to 22h-
Thursday--
Friday16h30 to 22h-
Saturday10h to 22h-
Sunday10h to 22h-
Monday10h to 22h-
Tuesday10h to 22h-
Wednesday10h to 22h-
Thursday10h to 22h-
Friday10h to 22h-
Saturday10h to 22h-
Sunday10h to 22h-
Monday--
Tuesday16h30 to 22h-
Wednesday10h to 22h-
Thursday--
Friday16h30 to 22h-
Saturday10h to 22h-
Sunday10h to 22h-
Monday10h to 22h-
Tuesday10h to 22h-
Wednesday--
Thursday--
Friday--
Saturday--
Sunday10h to 22h-
Monday10h to 22h-
Tuesday10h to 22h-
Wednesday--
Thursday10h to 22h-
Friday10h to 22h-
Saturday10h to 22h-
Sunday10h to 22h-
Facilities
  • Restaurant
  • Equipment for baby
  • Car park
  • Bar
Services
  • Play area
  • bus parking
  • Animals accepted
Prices Min Max Description
Base rate 5€ 9€
4€ 6€
Reduce rate 4€ 6€
Family Discount rate 6€ 8€

Payment methods

  • Chèques Vacances
  • Espèces
  • Carte bleue
  • Eurocard - Mastercard
  • Visa
  • Virements
Check the terms and conditions and privacy policy
L'Îlot Pirate
Address :
ZAC du Val Druel
76200 Dieppe
Phone :
02 35 82 67 45
Spoken languages
  • fr
  • en
  • Français
  • English
  • Deutsch